Google Gemini Offer FAQ
Will my existing files that are backed up on Google One be deleted if my Google AI Pro Offer is cancelled or ends?
No, your files won’t be deleted right away. If you are over the free 15GB limit after your subscription is cancelled, you can’t add new files, send or receive Gmail messages but your existing files and mails remain accessible. You can view, download, or delete them as needed. If you stay over the limit for two years, Google may delete your data after sending warnings.
Link copied to clipboard
Still need to discuss something?
Chat with JioCare
Ask anything about Jio
Contact us
Want to talk? Call now